Boys’ soccer team members recognized

Several players from the boys’ varsity soccer team earned  All-District awards.

Co-Offensive Player of the Year: Noah Jimenez
Midfield Player of the Year: Cooper Tea

First Team All-District:
Jorge Acosta
Jojo Adoboe
Derek Ramirez

Second Team All-District:
Haris Dunic
Alexis Favela
Nathan Frost
Marc Wilson

Honorable Mention All-District:
Landon Garrison
Kevin Sotelo
Tanner Tea