The Stampede

All District Choir Members

September 19, 2019

Cade Calkins Caleb Casteel Reagan Busby Jenna DiValerio Jenna Easter Weston Elms Hope Ferguson Steven Fernandez Amon Ferow Ariam Ferow Hannah Galt Kaden Garrett Jacob Godfrey Brianna Granado...

Senior homecoming king nominees: Thach Huynh, Marcos Hillman, Quinton Williams, Travien Davis, Xavier Forman and Caleb Burns
Senior homecoming queen nominees: Ciara Mills, Abigail McAdams, Elizabeth Finley, Tonya Nguyen, Danae Juarez and Adhel Tac

Senior homecoming nominees

September 19, 2019

Junior homecoming prince nominees: Caleb Potts, Thom Pham, Hayden McCallister and Collin Azeez
Junior homecoming princess nominees: Kennedi Patterson, Brianna Salazar, Heather Huynh and (not pictured) Michaela Pelayo

Junior homecoming nominees

September 19, 2019

Freshman homecoming lord nominees: Caden Calkins, VictorJesus Guiterrez, Eric Duggan and Amechi Ofili 
Freshman homecoming lady nominees: Elena Arteaga, Gabrielle Jones, Bailey Malone and Ally Cheek

Freshman homecoming nominees

September 19, 2019

Spirit day: Outshine the Panthers

September 11, 2019

Friday, Sept. 13, everyone is encouraged to wear neon to show their school spirit as the varsity football team takes on Plano East.

“Beauty and the Beast” information meeting

September 5, 2019

Sachse Mustang Theatre is performing “Beauty and the Beast” in January. A mandatory information meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, Sept. 10, from 2:45-4: 00 p.m. At this meeting, students will receive paperwork and more info...

Order 2020 yearbook

September 3, 2019

The 2020 yearbook is now on sale through Friday, Sept. 13, for the lowest price this year. The book is $60. This first sale also offers four free icons on the cover when cover personalization is selected. Books can be p...

New security protocol for games

August 29, 2019

Starting Aug. 29, varsity football fans will walk through metal detectors at both stadiums. The district will also continue the bag checking policy that was implemented last year.   The district’s goal is to allow all attend...

Freshman class officers elected

August 28, 2019

Friday,  Aug. 23, the Class of 2023 voted in the new Freshmen Class Officers. The new officers are President Eric Duggan, Vice President Amechi Ofili and officers Elena Artega, Gabby Jones, Peyton Jones, Tiffany Pelto, and Kayla...

error: Content is protected !!
The Student News Site of Sachse High School
News Briefs